Search

WEBINAR ON TROPICAL GLACIERS

Next Sunday! 6PM Paris time, 11AM Colombia, 5PM CET

Dr. Heidi Sevestre will be giving a talk on tropical glaciers for the Colombian project "Cumbres Blancas". So happy to take part in this wonderful adventure! They aim to raise awareness on the last glaciers of the country and find solutions to save as much of these glaciers as possible.

You can watch the replay of the talk here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dxtqY-Wj7d8&feature=youtu.be



1 view

©2020 by The Last Tropical Glaciers.